Kris Sharma von Canonical erzählt uns auf der Tech Show London von Open Source

Kanonisch
Letzte Woche war tbtech auf der „Cloud & Cybersecurity Expo“, Teil der von CloserStill organisierten Tech Show London. Erfahren Sie unten, was wir von den teilnehmenden Experten und Unternehmen gelernt haben, darunter Kris Sharma, FS Sector Lead bei Canonical.

Sehen Sie sich unten unser vollständiges Video an.

Kanonisch ist der Herausgeber von Ubuntu, dem Betriebssystem für die meisten Menschen Cloud Workloads sowie die aufkommenden Kategorien von Smart Gateways, selbstfahrenden Autos und fortschrittlichen Robotern.

Canonical bietet kommerziellen Benutzern von Ubuntu Unternehmenssicherheit, Support und Services. Es wurde 2004 gegründet und betreibt die Mehrheit der Workloads in den globalen Hyperscalern, zusätzlich zu über 10,000 Cloud-Forward-Unternehmen weltweit.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr von uns zu entdecken Webinare 

Vergessen Sie nicht, unser tägliches Bulletin zu abonnieren, um weitere Neuigkeiten von Top Business Tech zu erhalten! 

Folge uns auf LinkedIn, Instagram, und Twitter 

WAICF – Tauchen Sie ein in die KI und besuchen Sie eines der ...

Delia Salinas • 10. März 2022

Cannes veranstaltet jedes Jahr eine internationale Technologieveranstaltung namens World Artificial Intelligence Cannes Festival, besser bekannt unter dem Akronym WAICF. Eine der luxuriösesten Städte der Welt, an der französischen Riviera gelegen und Gastgeber der jährlichen Filmfestspiele von Cannes, der Midem und des Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. 

Die Evolution von VR und AR

Amber Donovan-Stevens • 28. Oktober 2021

Wir sehen uns an, wie sich die Extended-Reality-Technologien VR und AR vom reinen Gaming zu einer langsamen Integration in andere Aspekte unseres Lebens entwickelt haben.

Kris Sharma from Canonical tells us about open-source at the Tech Show London

Canonical
Last week tbtech went to the “Cloud & Cybersecurity Expo”, part of the Tech Show London organized by CloserStill. Find out what we learned from the experts and businesses who took part, including Kris Sharma, FS Sector Lead at Canonical below.

Take a look at our full video below.

Canonical is the publisher of Ubuntu, the OS for most public cloud workloads as well as the emerging categories of smart gateways, self-driving cars, and advanced robots.

Canonical provides enterprise security, support, and services to commercial users of Ubuntu. Established in 2004, it powers the majority of workloads in the global hyperscalers, in addition to over 10,000 cloud-forward enterprises globally.

Click here to discover more of our webinars 

For more news from Top Business Tech, don’t forget to subscribe to our daily bulletin! 

Follow us on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Twitter 

Get ahead in the cloud: 3 steps to success

Rob Smith • 01st July 2022

The rapid uptake of cloud technologies shows no signs of slowing, but unlocking full ROI from your IT investment is not straightforward. Rob Smith, CTO at award-winning cloud provider Creative ITC, highlights three critical factors for cloud success.

The cost of living crisis.

TBT Newsroom • 29th June 2022

What Communication Service Providers can do to help their customers cope with the cost-of-living crisis. We’re all familiar with the rip roaring marketing slogans of our U.K. Communication Service Providers – ‘together we can’, ‘The future is bright’, ‘It’s all about you’…but sadly, these no longer appear to ring true for the millions of consumers...

NLP bias and its impact on AI

Thomas Diggelmann • 29th June 2022

Natural Language Processing refers to the use of computers for information processing in the form of natural language text, as written or spoken by humans. It is highly effective at a whole range of tasks and can be transformative in any organisation. Yet the issue of bias in Natural Language Processing will not go away...